Band Schedule

May 2021

Thursday, May 13 - Sunday May 16, THE  KLIQUE

Thursday, May 20- Sunday May 23, "SMOOTH TOUCH"

Thursday, May 27- Sunday May 30. "Dax Band"

June 2021

Thursday, June 3- Sunday, June 6. "SOTO"

Thursday, June 10 -Sunday, June 13. "MELISSA CAMPOS"

Thursday June 17- Sunday, June 20. "LIQUID BLUE"

FRIDAY JUNE 18: 104.7 FM

Wednesday, June 23-Sunday June 27. "SMOOTH TOUCH"

 

JULY

Wednesday, June 29- Sunday, July 4. "The KLIQUE"

Wednesday, July 7- Sunday, July 11. "SOTO"

Wednesday, July 14 "SOTO"

Thursday, July 15- Saturday, July 16. "B.I.G."

Sunday, July 18 "IMPULSE"

Wednesday, July 21 - Sunday, July 25 "LATIN SOUL BAND"

Wednesday, July 28 - Sunday, July 31 "REMIX"

AUGUST

Wednesday, August 4- Sunday August 8, "TINA ALDANA BAND"

Wednesday, August 11- Thursday, August 12 "6 HOT LIVE"

 

FRIDAY AUGUST 13: 104.7 FM  9.30 PM -11.30 PM

Jimmy Reyes and DJ Wicked

Friday, August 13- Saturday August 14 "B.I.G."

Wednesday, August 18- Sunday, August 22 "Melissa Campos"

Wednesday, August 25- Sunday, August 29 "Liquid Blue"

FRIDAY AUGUST 27: 104.7 FM  9.30 PM -11.30 PM

Jimmy Reyes and DJ Wicked

SEPTEMBER

September 1 _- September 5," THE KLIQUE"

september 8 - September 12, "LATIN SOUL BAND"

FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 10: 104.7 FM  9.30 PM -11.30 PM

Jimmy Reyes and DJ Wicked

September 15 - September 19, " SMOOTH TOUCH"

September 22 - September 26, "TRE'SURE"

FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 24: 104.7 FM  9.30 PM -11.30 PM

DJ CAZEL

September 29, "ADELAIDE"

September 30, "BIG"

OCTOBER

October 1- October 2, "BIG"

October 3 , "SOTO"

October 6 - October 10, "SOTO"

FRIDAY OCTOBER 8: 104.7 FM  9.30 PM -11.30 PM

Jimmy Reyes and DJ Wicked

October 13 - October 17, "LIQUID BLUE"

October 20 - October 24, "MELISSA CAMPOS"

FRIDAY OCTOBER 22 10: 104.7 FM  9.30 PM -11.30 PM

DJ CAZEL

October 27 - October 31, "SMOOTH TOUCH"

 

Resident DJ: 

 @DjDizzy951 (follow me on Instagram)

OUR  BANDS

Mistys RemiX 2
Mistys RemiX 2
press to zoom
IMG_6740
IMG_6740
press to zoom
Mistys Suave 1
Mistys Suave 1
press to zoom
Mistys Klique 2019
Mistys Klique 2019
press to zoom
Mistys Soto 2019
Mistys Soto 2019
press to zoom
Mistys Melissa Campos 2
Mistys Melissa Campos 2
press to zoom
Mistys the Reel Band
Mistys the Reel Band
press to zoom
Mistys Smooth Touch2
Mistys Smooth Touch2
press to zoom
Mistys 360 Band
Mistys 360 Band
press to zoom
Mistys Liquid Blue
Mistys Liquid Blue
press to zoom
Mistys Caliente
Mistys Caliente
press to zoom
Mistys Dax Band
Mistys Dax Band
press to zoom
Mistys The Champagne Band 1
Mistys The Champagne Band 1
press to zoom