Band Schedule

May 2021

Thursday, May 13 - Sunday May 16, THE  KLIQUE

Thursday, May 20- Sunday May 23, "SMOOTH TOUCH"

Thursday, May 27- Sunday May 30. "Dax Band"

June 2021

Thursday, June 3- Sunday, June 6. "SOTO"

Thursday, June 10 -Sunday, June 13. "MELISSA CAMPOS"

Thursday June 17- Sunday, June 20. "LIQUID BLUE"

FRIDAY JUNE 18: 104.7 FM

Wednesday, June 23-Sunday June 27. "SMOOTH TOUCH"

**Band Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice**

Resident DJ: 

 @DjDizzy951 (follow me on Instagram)

OUR  BANDS

Mistys RemiX 2
Mistys RemiX 2
IMG_6740
IMG_6740
Mistys Suave 1
Mistys Suave 1
Mistys Klique 2019
Mistys Klique 2019
Mistys Soto 2019
Mistys Soto 2019
Mistys Melissa Campos 2
Mistys Melissa Campos 2
Mistys the Reel Band
Mistys the Reel Band
Mistys Smooth Touch2
Mistys Smooth Touch2
Mistys 360 Band
Mistys 360 Band
Mistys Liquid Blue
Mistys Liquid Blue
Mistys Caliente
Mistys Caliente
Mistys Dax Band
Mistys Dax Band
Mistys The Champagne Band 1
Mistys The Champagne Band 1