Band Schedule

January  2022

Wednesday, January 12: The Reel Band

Thursday, January 13: The Reel band

Friday, January 14: The Reel Band

Friday, January 14. Old School 104.7. 

                                     Jimmy Reyes

                                     

 

 

 

 

Saturday, January 15: The Reel Band

Sunday, January 16: The Reel Band

Wednesday, January 19 : Re-Mix

Thursday, January 20: Re-Mix

Friday, January 21: Re-Mix

Saturday, January 22: Re-Mix

Sunday, January 23: Re-Mix

Wednesday, January 26: The Klique

Thursday, January 27: The Klique

Friday, January 28: The Klique

Friday, January 14. Old School 104.7. 

                                    DJ Wicked'

 

 

 

 

Saturday, January 29: The Klique

Sunday, January 30: The Klique

February 2022

Wednesday, February 2 : Latin Soul Band

Thursday, February 3: Latin Soul Band

Friday, February 4: Latin Soul Band

Saturday, February 5: Latin Soul Band

Sunday, February 6: Latin Soul Band

 

Resident DJ: 

Mistys Dizzy Week 2019b.jpg

 @DjDizzy951 (follow me on Instagram)

OUR  BANDS

Mistys RemiX 2
Mistys RemiX 2
press to zoom
IMG_6740
IMG_6740
press to zoom
Mistys Suave 1
Mistys Suave 1
press to zoom
Mistys Klique 2019
Mistys Klique 2019
press to zoom
Mistys Soto 2019
Mistys Soto 2019
press to zoom
Mistys Melissa Campos 2
Mistys Melissa Campos 2
press to zoom
Mistys the Reel Band
Mistys the Reel Band
press to zoom
Mistys Smooth Touch2
Mistys Smooth Touch2
press to zoom
Mistys 360 Band
Mistys 360 Band
press to zoom
Mistys Liquid Blue
Mistys Liquid Blue
press to zoom
Mistys Caliente
Mistys Caliente
press to zoom
Mistys Dax Band
Mistys Dax Band
press to zoom
Mistys The Champagne Band 1
Mistys The Champagne Band 1
press to zoom